Taking too long? Close loading screen.

Field Application Engineers

GRIDSMART Experts

Locate Your Regional FAE

Support

GRIDSMART FAEs

GRIDSMART is proud to deliver exceptional customer support through our Field Application Engineers. Our IMSA Level III Certified Technicians bring customer training, installation support, and technical expertise directly to your region.

Meet your FAE below!

Carl Shaw

Sr. Director

carl.shaw@cubic.com
+1 561.213.6822

Randall Lowery

Factory Services Manager

randall.lowery@cubic.com
+1 865.387.4705

Matt Greenoe

International

matt.greenoe@cubic.com
+1 865.274.7240

Sharoya Hall

sharoya.hall@cubic.com
+1 646.732.5969

Kevin Johnson

kevin.johnson@cubic.com
+1 336.380.8660

Cody Kunze

cody.kunze@cubic.com
+1 573.644.4033

Rusty Russell

rusty.russell@cubic.com
+1 903.520.0992

William Thomas

william.thomas@cubic.com
+1 615.483.5925

Travis Topa

travis.topa@cubic.com
+1 727.647.6694

Pablo Torres

pablo.torres@cubic.com
+1 619.886.1884

Nick Coffey

(Not Pictured)

nick.coffey@cubic.com
+1 720.217.6349

Nicolas Wiseman

(Not Pictured)

get started

Connect with the GRIDSMART Support Team

Submit a ticket through the online support center for GRIDSMART installers and customers: https://gridsmartcloud.com/#/login/freshdesk

Want to talk? Call us at +1 866.652.5347

Or email us at support@gridsmart.com