Field Application Engineers

GRIDSMART Experts

Locate Your Regional FAE

Support

GRIDSMART FAEs

GRIDSMART is proud to deliver exceptional customer support through our Field Application Engineers. Our IMSA Level III Certified Technicians bring customer training, installation support, and technical expertise directly to your region.

Meet your FAE below!

Carl Shaw

Senior Director

carl.shaw@cubic.com
+1 561.213.6822

Randall Lowery

Factory Services Manager

randall.lowery@cubic.com
+1 865.387.4705

Matt Greenoe

Senior Manager, International FAE

matt.greenoe@cubic.com
+1 865.274.7240

Taylor Bonds

Field Application Engineer

taylor.bonds@cubic.com
+1 720.988.7993

Nate Cameron

Field Application Engineer

Alex Cantrell

Repair Technician

alex.cantrell@cubic.com
+1 866.652.5347

Nick Cassetta

Field Application Engineer

nick.cassetta@cubic.com
​+1 941.799.0083
jordan-cobean

Jordan Cobean

Field Application Engineer

jordan.cobean@cubic.com
+1 561.345.0756

Nick Coffey

Field Application Engineer

nick.coffey@cubic.com
+1 720.217.6349
tricia dickson

Tricia Dickson

Technical Support Specialist

Derrick Evans

Field Application Engineer

Sharoya Hall

Supervisor,
Field Application Engineer

sharoya.hall@cubic.com
+1 646.732.5969

Joshua Hedrick

RMA Coordinator

joshua.hedrick@cubic.com
+1 866.652.5347

Cody Kunze

​Field Application Engineer

cody.kunze@cubic.com
+1 573.644.4033

Ricky Mason

Technical Support Specialist

ricky.mason@cubic.com
+1 866.652.5347

Kevin Johnson

Field Application Engineer

Israel Lopez

Field Application Engineer

israel.lopez@cubic.com
011 52 (1) 442 126 2270

Guy Navellier

Field Application Engineer

guy.navellier@cubic.com
+1 510.693.1408

Christopher Pate

Field Application Engineer

Rusty Russell

Field Application Engineer

dave scannell

Dave Scannell

Field Application Engineer

Ryan Sinclair

Field Application Engineer

William Thomas

Field Application Engineer

Travis Topa

Supervisor,
Field Application Engineer

travis.topa@cubic.com
+1 727.647.6694

Pablo Torres

Supervisor,
Field Application Engineer

pablo.torres@cubic.com
+1 619.886.1884

Dominick Tufano

Field Application Engineer

dominick.tufano@cubic.com
​+1 303.328.7949

Sam Vongsalack

Field Application Engineer

Cedrick Williams

RMA Coordinator

Nicolas Wiseman

Field Application Engineer

get started

Connect with the GRIDSMART Support Team

Submit a ticket through the online support center for GRIDSMART installers and customers: https://cubicits.freshdesk.com/support/home

Want to talk? Call us at +1 866.652.5347

Or email us at support@gridsmart.com