Field Application Engineers

GRIDSMART Experts

Locate Your Regional FAE

Support

GRIDSMART FAEs

GRIDSMART is proud to deliver exceptional customer support through our Field Application Engineers. Our IMSA Level III Certified Technicians bring customer training, installation support, and technical expertise directly to your region.

Meet your FAE below!

Carl Shaw

Senior Director

carl.shaw@cubic.com
+1 561.213.6822

Randall Lowery

Factory Services Manager

randall.lowery@cubic.com
+1 865.387.4705

Matt Greenoe

International

matt.greenoe@cubic.com
+1 865.274.7240

Taylor Bonds

West Coast Region
Field Application Engineer

taylor.bonds@cubic.com
+1 720.988.7993

Alex Cantrell

Repair Technician

alex.cantrell@cubic.com
+1 866.652.5347

Nick Cassetta

Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

nick.cassetta@cubic.com
​+1 941.799.0083

Nick Coffey

West Coast Region
Field Application Engineer

nick.coffey@cubic.com
+1 720.217.6349

Derrick Evans

Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

derrick.evans@cubic.com
+1 361.655.2689

Sharoya Hall

Supervisor, Northeast Region
Field Application Engineer

sharoya.hall@cubic.com
+1 646.732.5969

Joshua Hedrick

RMA Coordinator

joshua.hedrick@cubic.com
+1 866.652.5347

Kevin Johnson

Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

kevin.johnson@cubic.com
+1 336.380.8660

Cody Kunze

​Northeast Region
Field Application Engineer

cody.kunze@cubic.com
+1 573.644.4033

Ricky Mason

Technical Support Specialist

ricky.mason@cubic.com
+1 866.652.5347

Christopher Pate

Field Application Engineer

Rusty Russell

Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

rusty.russell@cubic.com
+1 903.520.0992

Ryan Sinclair

Northeast Region
Field Application Engineer

ryan.sinclair@cubic.com
+1 437.352.3180

William Thomas

Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

william.thomas@cubic.com
+1 615.483.5925

Bob Thomsen

West Coast Region
Field Application Engineer

robert.thomsen@cubic.com
​+1 925.339.4153

Travis Topa

Supervisor, Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

travis.topa@cubic.com
+1 727.647.6694

Pablo Torres

Supervisor, West Coast Region
Field Application Engineer

pablo.torres@cubic.com
+1 619.886.1884

Dominick Tufano

West Coast Region
Field Application Engineer

dominick.tufano@cubic.com
​+1 303.328.7949

Sam Vongsalack

Southeast Region
Field Application Engineer

Cedrick Williams

RMA Coordinator

Nicolas Wiseman

Northeast Region
Field Application Engineer

get started

Connect with the GRIDSMART Support Team

Submit a ticket through the online support center for GRIDSMART installers and customers: https://cubicits.freshdesk.com/support/home

Want to talk? Call us at +1 866.652.5347

Or email us at support@gridsmart.com