Field Application Engineers

GRIDSMART Experts

Locate Your Regional FAE

Support

GRIDSMART FAEs

GRIDSMART is proud to deliver exceptional customer support through our Field Application Engineers. Our IMSA Level III Certified Technicians bring customer training, installation support, and technical expertise directly to your region.

Meet your FAE below!

Carl Shaw

Sr. Director

carl.shaw@cubic.com
+1 561.213.6822

Randall Lowery

Factory Services Manager

randall.lowery@cubic.com
+1 865.387.4705

Matt Greenoe

International

matt.greenoe@cubic.com
+1 865.274.7240

Taylor Bonds

taylor.bonds@cubic.com
+1 720.988.7993

Alex Cantrell

alex.cantrell@cubic.com
+1 865.235.6243

Nick Coffey

nick.coffey@cubic.com
+1 720.217.6349

Sharoya Hall

sharoya.hall@cubic.com
+1 646.732.5969

Joshua Hedrick

joshua.hedrick@cubic.com
+1 865.307.0122

Kevin Johnson

kevin.johnson@cubic.com
+1 336.380.8660

Cody Kunze

cody.kunze@cubic.com
+1 573.644.4033

Ricky Mason

ricky.mason@cubic.com
+1 865.964.0811

Rusty Russell

rusty.russell@cubic.com
+1 903.520.0992

Ryan Sinclair

ryan.sinclair@cubic.com
+1 437.352.3180

William Thomas

william.thomas@cubic.com
+1 615.483.5925

Travis Topa

travis.topa@cubic.com
+1 727.647.6694

Pablo Torres

pablo.torres@cubic.com
+1 619.886.1884

Nicolas Wiseman

get started

Connect with the GRIDSMART Support Team

Submit a ticket through the online support center for GRIDSMART installers and customers: https://cubicits.freshdesk.com/support/home

Want to talk? Call us at +1 866.652.5347

Or email us at support@gridsmart.com